Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


TCISD Staff Contacts

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: TCISD Staff Contacts >


Ajax Loading Image


The TCISD Staff

This list includes all personnel at the school district

Throckmorton Faculty and Staff

Click on the name if you would like to email them...

Amy Anthony - Counselor

Gloria Barrett - PEIMS and Secretary

Kellie Bellah - Dual Credit Coordinator

Kolton Bellah - High School English

Karley Brown - Kindergarten

Haily Clark - High School Math, Coach

Dr. Michelle Cline - Superintendent and Athletic Director

Brenda Collins - Pre-Kindergarten Aide

David Eakins - Band

Nicole Ellis - Elementary Language Arts and Reading

Tricia Everett - High School Secretary and PEIMS

Griffin Fauntleroy - Social Studies, Science, Engineering, Coach

Gayle Fowler - EL Music, Band, and Janitorial

Ray Fowler - Maintenance for District

Mari Gifford - Special Ed Aide

Alexandria Gore - Special Ed and Junior High Math and Science

Debbie Hargrove - Secretary

Evan Hindman - Agriculture Education

Amy Jones - Cafeteria

Brandi Keeter - Elementary Science and Social Studies

Karon Martinson - Athletic Coordinator/PE/GT Coordinator

Mike Martinson - High School Social Studies

Candace Moses - Elementary Aide

Tara Moses - Junior High Language Arts

Ashley Redwine - 1st Grade

Liz Redwine - Principal

Rhonda Riley - AVID Coordinator, Yearbook, Art, Science, Computer Science

Faith Silvas - Day Care

Jackie Short - Elementary Math

Shannon Moses - Cafeteria

Britnee Woods Payroll and Superintendent's Secretary



Back To Top